Drag box to select area
Ogden House was given to the Fairfield Historical Society by previous owner Lillian Wadsworth and now stands as a museum. The house is an 18th century saltbox, and was one of the few to escape the burning of Fairfield by the British during the American Revolution. Ogden House is only open to the public on Sunday afternoons during the summer.
1520 Bronson Rd, Fairfield, CT 06824
- Hours: June 7 - Sep. 6: Sun, 1pm - 4pm
- Hours: Mon, Wed & Fri 10-6; Tues & Thur 10-9; Saturdays 9-5; Sundays 1-5