Search Results
Fairfield Police Department - Field Services Division
100 Reef Rd, Fairfield, CT 06824
The Fairfield Police Department is composed of three divisions, and Field Services is one of the three majorMore departments. Field Services is responsible for three sub-units: patrol, investigative and special services. The first two units are self-explanatory, while special services oversees special agents, dive team, marine unit, helicopter team and animal control, as well as school safety. The patrol division is staffed 24 hours a day, seven days a week.
See more »